2020-11-24Under Falling Skies and Lost Ruins of Arnak – finally in stores!

Under Falling Skies and Lost Ruins of Arnak – finally in stores!

October releases, Under Falling Skies and Lost Ruins of Arnak, are nearly available worldwide.

Status of pre-orders

All pre-ordered copies from the SPIEL.digital CGE store have been dispatched and received over the last month. If you are still waiting for your parcel, please be patient. There might be delays due to the current covid situation. Thank you for understanding.

Now is the right time to ask your favorite local game store for a copy...

These days, English copies are traveling to our distributors and from them to retailers.

Other language versions

Thanks to our localization partners around the world, other fellow gamers will able to play Lost Ruins of Arnak in and Under Falling Skies in their mother language soon.

Read more..

 

2020-10-23Meet us this Weekend at SPIEL.digital

Meet us this Weekend at SPIEL.digital

SPIEL.digital is here, and we at CGE cannot have missed this opportunity to participate and have a chance to meet you, our fellow board gamers, and play games with you. Here is an overview of all that we have planned for you during the show.

CGE SHOW HOURS

22 October (Thursday): 12 PM – 4 AM CEST (6 AM–10 PM EDT)
23 October (Friday): 12 PM – 4 AM CEST (6 AM–10 PM EDT)
24 October (Saturday): 12 PM CEST – 3 AM CET* (6 AM–10 PM EDT)
25 October (Sunday): 12 PM – 4 AM CET (7 AM–11 PM EDT)
* (Central Europe is changing from daylight savings time to standard time on a night from Saturday to Sunday)

Under Falling Skies SPIEL.digital CGE booth 3D World CGE pre-orders Live Streams

Read more..

 

2020-10-16Spiel.Digital & CGE's 3D World

Spiel.Digital & CGE's 3D World

As you surely know, Essen Spiel 2020 will be replaced by SPIEL.digital, a virtual convention that will be taking place next week, October 22-25th.

CGE is excited to be a part of SPIEL.digital as a Gold Sponsor for the event, and we want to convey to you: our fans, partners, and media representatives an experience as close as possible to what you are used to when visiting us at an in-person convention.

Read more..